Bearville Guide Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BFF Party *Today!*

Go down

BFF Party *Today!* Empty BFF Party *Today!*

Post by Kieran Tue Aug 16, 2011 4:00 am

BFF Party

Host: Kieran
Date: 8/15/11
Den: Teddy Terrace Europe
Place: Boardwalk
Times: 12:00pm PST,1:00pm MST,2:00pm CST,3:00pm EST,8:00pm BST
Attire: Anything!
Games: Outfit Twins,Ride Races

Outfit Twins: Make a matching outfit with your friend!
Ride Races: Equip your ride and race to the top!


Hope to see you there BFF Party *Today!* 465488
Kieran
Kieran
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

BFF Party *Today!* Empty Re: BFF Party *Today!*

Post by AbbeyAllHeart2737 Tue Aug 16, 2011 4:03 am

I might beable to make it BFF Party *Today!* 465488
AbbeyAllHeart2737
AbbeyAllHeart2737
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

BFF Party *Today!* Empty maybe

Post by lilteddybear Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:28 am

i might be able to go but is there anybody that wants to be my twin
lilteddybear
lilteddybear
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

BFF Party *Today!* Empty Re: BFF Party *Today!*

Post by BrittaniWinter2 Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:52 am

i can go BFF Party *Today!* Icon_razz
BrittaniWinter2
BrittaniWinter2
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

BFF Party *Today!* Empty Re: BFF Party *Today!*

Post by Kieran Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:54 am

Party starts in 7 minutes but I am not sure how long this party will go because I have to go somewhere soon BFF Party *Today!* 786713

Sorry everyone I got kicked out of babv and I cannot login babv anymore (it won't let me)
Plus I gtg in 10 minutes... BFF Party *Today!* 597500

Thank you for coming BFF Party *Today!* 465488 I will try to change the date but it won't be anytime soon because for th next 3 days I will be at a event
for 4 hours each of those days
Kieran
Kieran
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

BFF Party *Today!* Empty Re: BFF Party *Today!*

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum