Bearville Guide Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by mindynature Sun Mar 13, 2011 2:16 am

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Giu10
mindynature
mindynature
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Re: Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by NikkiAngel877 Sun Mar 13, 2011 2:50 am

My comp won't show me what you wrote... can you tell me >xD
NikkiAngel877
NikkiAngel877
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Re: Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by mindynature Sun Mar 13, 2011 3:53 am

Lucky Party
Hosted by: MindyNature, KieranBearySmart
Date: Saturday, March 12
Times: 3pm EST, 2pm EST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 8pm UK
Den: Where The bears Are, USA
Place:Town Square
Attire: Green Clothing
Activities: Ride Races, St. Patricks Day Dance Off, and Everyone Can Show Emoticons That They Have!
mindynature
mindynature
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Re: Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by Anita Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:32 am

Nobody is there
avatar
Anita
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Re: Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by mindynature Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:51 am

It already ened thats why.
mindynature
mindynature
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Re: Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by Admin Sun Mar 13, 2011 10:54 am

I heard that Maxine stopped by our party today! Must have been fun. Too bad I missed it! Lucky Party! *TODAY* 597500
Admin
Admin
Founder/Owner
Founder/Owner


Back to top Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Re: Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by emmie Wed Mar 16, 2011 6:37 am

sorry i missed it! Lucky Party! *TODAY* 597500
emmie
emmie
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Lucky Party! *TODAY* Empty Re: Lucky Party! *TODAY*

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum