Bearville Guide Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Autumn Walk!

Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Autumn Walk!

Post by CarlyAllHeart261 Sun Oct 03, 2010 6:46 am

Date: Sunday,October 3rd
Time:3 PM EST,2 PM CST,1 PM MST,12 PM PST,8 PM UK
Where: Farm,Where the Bears Are (USA)
come wearing: Fall Colors/Clothing
What we will do: Walk around Build a Bearville cele-bear-ating the fall season!

Any questions just post below.
Can't wait to see you all there! Autumn Walk! 143839
CarlyAllHeart261
CarlyAllHeart261
Forum Assist/Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by GreenEarthGirl123 Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:02 am

Awesome! I will try to be there!
GreenEarthGirl123
GreenEarthGirl123
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by LoraDazzle4 Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:13 am

I think i will be able to come! So excited! Autumn Walk! 465488
LoraDazzle4
LoraDazzle4
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by NikkiAngel877 Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:51 am

ill try to come!
NikkiAngel877
NikkiAngel877
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by NikkiAngel877 Mon Oct 04, 2010 2:23 am

yup, now i can for sure come!
NikkiAngel877
NikkiAngel877
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by HamptonBear Mon Oct 04, 2010 4:40 am

NikkiAngel877 wrote:yup, now i can for sure come!


Please try not to double post. If you have something to add, just edit your last post. Thank you.
HamptonBear
HamptonBear
Chief Officer


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by estrellacocoa6 Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:05 am

Can't wait. :lol:
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by estrellacocoa6 Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:06 am

I'm already there, if you wanna meet me there, lol.
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by estrellacocoa6 Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:25 am

I see Lora. lol. I can give you something to borrow for the walk.

UPDATE - I see Nikki. 8D


Last edited by estrellacocoa6 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:31 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by NikkiAngel877 Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:30 am

I see you EstrellaCocoa6! lol
NikkiAngel877
NikkiAngel877
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by estrellacocoa6 Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:37 am

lOl. Yup. xD
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by CarlyAllHeart261 Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:06 am

We are starting the walk now! Autumn Walk! 465488 We are going to the cave now
CarlyAllHeart261
CarlyAllHeart261
Forum Assist/Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by winter Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:09 am

I'm there but where is everyone?
winter
winter
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by helenacool18 Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:13 am

LoL
helenacool18
helenacool18
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by SecretNinja Sat Oct 09, 2010 10:34 pm

I noticed that I am in your group yet my name wasnt added and I replied in the Event planner group discussion..
SecretNinja
SecretNinja
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk! Empty Re: Autumn Walk!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum