Autumn Walk

Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Autumn Walk

Post by HamptonBear on Mon Oct 04, 2010 4:19 am

Autumn Walk

Autumn Walk 41n3loDMP5L

Hosted by CheerBear43 and CarlyAllHeart261
Date: Sunday, October 3rd
Time: 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM UK
Location: Farm, Where the Bears Are (USA)
Attire: Fall Colors/Clothing
Activities: Walk around Build a Bearville cele-bear-ating the fall season!
HamptonBear
HamptonBear
Chief Officer


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by estrellacocoa6 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 4:50 am

I'll be there! Autumn Walk 143839
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by PrincessRachel on Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:01 am

i will be there
PrincessRachel
PrincessRachel
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by CarlyAllHeart261 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:19 am

We are having the party now! Autumn Walk 465488 we are at the Meadow now so come and join us!! Autumn Walk 143839
CarlyAllHeart261
CarlyAllHeart261
Forum Assist/Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by estrellacocoa6 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:45 am

Where are you guys?
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by CarlyAllHeart261 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:47 am

estrellacocoa6 wrote:Where are you guys?
im sorry but cheer and I had to go Autumn Walk 597500 but here is a picture that I took!
Autumn Walk Autumn10
CarlyAllHeart261
CarlyAllHeart261
Forum Assist/Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by PrincessRachel on Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:48 am

nice photo
PrincessRachel
PrincessRachel
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by estrellacocoa6 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:54 am

NICE. Autumn Walk 143839
I'm making a whole video for it, haha.
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by estrellacocoa6 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 7:10 am

Edited / No offsite links allowed / Hamptonbear
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by estrellacocoa6 on Mon Oct 04, 2010 7:18 am

Edited no links
avatar
estrellacocoa6
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by helenacool18 on Sat Oct 23, 2010 8:23 pm

Nice photo !
helenacool18
helenacool18
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Autumn Walk Empty Re: Autumn Walk

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum