Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by addictiverachel on Mon Nov 24, 2008 2:47 pm

Due to lack of interest Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Icon_razz

We will just be watching a movie together rather than dinner and a movie.

So each day i will be in Paw Print Den by the theatre at the following times:

Time slot 1
UK 4:30pm
Eastern 1:30pm
Central 12:30pm
Mountain 11:30am
Pacific 10:30am

Time slot 2
UK 11pm
Eastern 8pm
Central 7pm
Mountain 6pm
Pacific 5pm

So hopefully even if you have seen this episode you will meet me there at one of these times!!
addictiverachel
addictiverachel
Manager Bear
Manager Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Re: Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by AmyJanuary12 on Mon Nov 24, 2008 2:52 pm

Oh.... we are sorry about you lack of people...... I might make it, if I finish my homework....
AmyJanuary12
AmyJanuary12
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Re: Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by tweetysweety11 on Mon Nov 24, 2008 2:54 pm

Ok!
tweetysweety11
tweetysweety11
BGF Contest Winner


Back to top Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Re: Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by Sarz on Mon Nov 24, 2008 11:17 pm

I was kinda like "Dinner...?" at first cause my Thanksgiving was last month....but now it's allllll good Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) 465488
Sarz
Sarz
Graphic Artist


Back to top Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Re: Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by kelseafurshionista on Tue Nov 25, 2008 2:06 am

Awww....I'm sad. Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) 597500 I wanted to visit your house! Can I still visit with you later?
kelseafurshionista
kelseafurshionista
Jr Reporter


Back to top Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Re: Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by april07 on Tue Nov 25, 2008 3:54 am

Thank you and I apologize I have not been keeping up real well. 😢

I will try to be at one of them. Thank you!
april07
april07
Manager Bear
Manager Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Re: Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by muffinatormanic on Tue Nov 25, 2008 3:55 am

Okays
muffinatormanic
muffinatormanic
Forum Assist


Back to top Go down

Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :) Empty Re: Dinner canceled, Just a movie now :)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum