Dinner and a Movie...

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Dinner and a Movie...

Post by addictiverachel on Wed Nov 19, 2008 5:53 am

Dinner and a Movie... Dinnerandmovie

Dinner and a movie

Starting November 22,2008 until November 26, 2008 I will have “Dinner and a Movie” Sessions daily.

We will meet in my cub condo (up to 4 people at a time) to sit down for a few minutes and “eat” We will then go to the theatre to watch a webisode of Hal and Holly.

I can only have 4 members at a time so I will do this several times throughout the day in the hopes of everyone getting a chance to meet and do this : )

Meaning I can take up to 4 people every 15 minutes.
Times will be daily

Time slot 1
UK 4:30pm
Eastern 1:30pm
Central 12:30pm
Mountain 11:30am
Pacific 10:30am

Time slot 2
UK 4pm
Eastern 1pm
Central Noon
Mountain 11am
Pacific 10am

Time slot 3
UK 11pm
Eastern 8pm
Central 7pm
Mountain 6pm
Pacific 5pm

Time slot 4
Uk 11:30pm
Eastern 8:30pm
Central 7:30pm
Mountain 6:30pm
Pacific 5:30pm

To sign up please post your preferred day and time. I will try to PM members to let them know it’s their turn but I cannot promise I’ll be able to do this.


Now that we have some members signed up i am posting what slots are filled and which are free. If you miss the time you are listed for dont worry just sign up for a new time or if there is a free slot just show up at that time Dinner and a Movie... 465488

22nd
Time slot 1:
Canceled
No one showed.

Time slot 2:
Canceled
No one showed.

Time slot 3:
Blah12345
Bgf_girL101
Sarz
1 slot open

Time slot 4:
Bear
Chloe2181998
Zefzoom11
Snowflake0320


23rd
Time slot 1:
Mandypurple2
CurlyQ
2 slots free

Time slot 2:
Haileybighugs2
3 slots free

Time slot 3:
Webstergirl
Kelsearfurshionista
HunnyABee
1 slot free

Time slot 4:
4 slots free


24th

Time slot 1:
4 slots free

Time slot 2:
4 slots free

Time slot 3:
Muffinatormatic
3 slots free

Time slot 4
4 slots free



25th
Time slot 1:
4 slots free

Time slot 2:
4 slots free

Time slot 3:
4 slots free

Time slot 4:
Hsm3luvr
3 slots free


26th`
Time slot 1:
4 slots free

Time slot 2:
4 slots free

Time slot 3:
4 slots free

Time slot 4
SilverStarsInTheSky
3 slots free




Last edited by addictiverachel on Sun Nov 23, 2008 5:28 am; edited 4 times in total
addictiverachel
addictiverachel
Manager Bear
Manager Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by addictiverachel on Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:36 am

Thank you all for being such wonderful members Dinner and a Movie... 465488
addictiverachel
addictiverachel
Manager Bear
Manager Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by haileybighugs2 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:38 am

Nov.23 10:30am Pacific Time


Last edited by haileybighugs2 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:53 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
haileybighugs2
Forum Assist/Graphic Artist


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by addictiverachel on Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:40 am

haileybighugs2 wrote:Tommorrow 10:30am Pacific Time

This does not start till the 22nd, tomorrow is the 19th Dinner and a Movie... 143839
addictiverachel
addictiverachel
Manager Bear
Manager Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by haileybighugs2 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:52 am

Oh sorry I didnt read LOL
avatar
haileybighugs2
Forum Assist/Graphic Artist


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by BGF_GIRL101 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:04 am

22 or 23 8:00 PM Eastern.
BGF_GIRL101
BGF_GIRL101
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by MayMay on Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:17 am

22nd, 4:30pm UK time please.
MayMay
MayMay
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by blah12345 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:25 am

22nd or 23rd, 8pm Eastern.
blah12345
blah12345
Graphic Artist/Apprentice


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by SilverStarsInTheSky on Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:44 am

i would prefer the 26'th, at 8 or 830 et, but i can also do 1 or 130 et on monday. thanks rachel!
-star Dinner and a Movie... Star3
SilverStarsInTheSky
SilverStarsInTheSky
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by mandypurple2 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:47 am

23rd, at one please!
mandypurple2
mandypurple2
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by HSM3luvr on Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:04 am

Nov. 25 8:30PM
HSM3luvr
HSM3luvr
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by TaylorFebruary on Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:27 am

November 22nd At 1pm Eastern Or 1:30 Eastern

And.....

November 23rd At 1 pm Eastern Or 1:30 Eastern

Work For Me
TaylorFebruary
TaylorFebruary
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by Bear on Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:33 am

November 22nd at 8:00pm eastern or 8:30 eastern
Bear
Bear
Officer


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by gabigoo5 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:44 am

nov 22 at 1 pm eastern please!
gabigoo5
gabigoo5
Associate Bear
Associate Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by chloe2181998 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 9:15 am

i can do eastern 8:00pm
and eastern 8:30pm
doesn't matter what day
chloe2181998
chloe2181998
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by Sarz on Wed Nov 19, 2008 9:29 am

I can do Eastern o'clock on any days...
Sarz
Sarz
Graphic Artist


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by CurlyQ on Wed Nov 19, 2008 9:34 am

I'm in central time-and any of the times is fine and Any date is good too! Dinner and a Movie... 465488 Except on the 24, 25, and 26 then me perferred time is after 7:00


Last edited by CurlyQ on Wed Nov 19, 2008 12:59 pm; edited 1 time in total
CurlyQ
CurlyQ
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by ZefZoom11 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:26 am

22nd eastern 8:30
ZefZoom11
ZefZoom11
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by sunshinesummer7 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 12:39 pm

i will be coming
sunshinesummer7
sunshinesummer7
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by muffinatormanic on Wed Nov 19, 2008 12:41 pm

November 24th Pacific 5pm
muffinatormanic
muffinatormanic
Forum Assist


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by webstergirl on Wed Nov 19, 2008 12:52 pm

mountin time 6:00pm --7:00
any day but the 22
webstergirl
webstergirl
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by kelseafurshionista on Wed Nov 19, 2008 12:54 pm

I would like to sign up fur Novembear 24 at 8:00pm. Thanks so much fur inviting us Rachel!!! Dinner and a Movie... 143839


Last edited by kelseafurshionista on Fri Nov 21, 2008 11:11 pm; edited 1 time in total
kelseafurshionista
kelseafurshionista
Jr Reporter


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by snowflake0320 on Wed Nov 19, 2008 12:55 pm

22. 7:30 centeral time.
Thank you!
snowflake0320
snowflake0320
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by HunnyABee on Fri Nov 21, 2008 2:23 pm

Nov.23 at 8pm EST time.
HunnyABee
HunnyABee
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by addictiverachel on Fri Nov 21, 2008 6:07 pm

Thank you all who have joined so far!!
addictiverachel
addictiverachel
Manager Bear
Manager Bear


Back to top Go down

Dinner and a Movie... Empty Re: Dinner and a Movie...

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum