Bearville Guide Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Red Carpet Party

Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Red Carpet Party

Post by Cheer Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:25 am

Red Carpet Party
Hosted by KathyBearyCool and CheerBear43

Friday, April 16th
3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern, 11pm UK
Teddy Terrace, Theatre

Come dressed up as your favourite celebrity and walk the red carpet! Then, be prepared to do you best dances for your chance to win a pawsome prize! This is your chance to be a celebrity for one night, and your chance to attend a backstage party, and maybe meet a celebrity for yourself!
Hope to see you there!
Cheer
Cheer
Events Planner/Superstar


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by BigBird♥ Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:29 am

Sure! I'll try my best to come. This party sounds cool!
BigBird♥
BigBird♥
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by Mikayla Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:55 am

I am gonna try to remember to come
avatar
Mikayla
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by PrincessRachel Fri Apr 16, 2010 12:34 pm

i will try to be there
PrincessRachel
PrincessRachel
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by NadineLuv2Sing Fri Apr 16, 2010 12:37 pm

KBC Still comes on?
NadineLuv2Sing
NadineLuv2Sing
BGF Reporter


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by bellastylin3 Fri Apr 16, 2010 12:42 pm

I will totally be there Red Carpet Party 610897
bellastylin3
bellastylin3
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by NadineLuv2Sing Fri Apr 16, 2010 12:43 pm

Uum I may go.
NadineLuv2Sing
NadineLuv2Sing
BGF Reporter


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by Noel Fri Apr 16, 2010 12:47 pm

I'll try to come Red Carpet Party 610897
Noel
Noel
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by Cheer Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:00 am

The party's starting now! Hope you all can come!
Red Carpet Party 475275
Cheer
Cheer
Events Planner/Superstar


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by mindynature Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:02 am

Coming to the party!
mindynature
mindynature
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by bellastylin3 Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:09 am

on my way!
bellastylin3
bellastylin3
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by BigBird♥ Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:10 am

On my wayyy!!!
EDIT: I'm here Red Carpet Party 143839
BigBird♥
BigBird♥
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by JeannaBearFun Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:45 am

Oh really! It's today! I am logging into BABV now! Red Carpet Party 143839

EDIT: I'm there but I only see CheerBear. Red Carpet Party 3483496927

EDIT again Red Carpet Party 1107968042: I have to go, so I left. It was alright, but I was late anyway so yeah.
JeannaBearFun
JeannaBearFun
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by bellastylin3 Sat Apr 17, 2010 10:36 am

i was at the at party but i had to go urgently so i didn't get a chance to sign out!
sorrry ;[
bellastylin3
bellastylin3
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Red Carpet Party Empty Re: Red Carpet Party

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum