Bearville Guide Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mamie's Birthday Party!

Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by sammymc Mon Feb 22, 2010 5:00 am



Mamie's Birthday Party!
Hosted by the Event Planners!

Teddy Terrace, UK, Town Square
Sunday, February 21st
Time: 5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Pacific, 10:00 PM UK

Get ready to party cause, our very own Chief, MamieBanana is celebrating
her birthday! We will host a Dress like Mamie contest where you can
show off your best Mamie impression!
We will also have ride races
so, you don't want to miss it! Don't forget to wish her a Happy
Birthday! Hope to see you all there!
sammymc
sammymc
Graphic Artist


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by Captain Barbossa Mon Feb 22, 2010 5:52 am

i know i'll be there!!!!
Captain Barbossa
Captain Barbossa
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by Jaszluvsbabv Mon Feb 22, 2010 7:10 am

I'll come Mamie's Birthday Party! 143839
Happy birthday mamie Mamie's Birthday Party! 465488
Jaszluvsbabv
Jaszluvsbabv
Graphic Artist


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by Captain Barbossa Mon Feb 22, 2010 7:25 am

good good! i am glad we arew getting people.
Captain Barbossa
Captain Barbossa
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by anitacocoa Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:27 am

i will be there yay Mamie's Birthday Party! 465488
anitacocoa
anitacocoa
Associate Bear
Associate Bear


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by schekinahblue Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:36 am

ok i will come thanks for sharing Mamie's Birthday Party! 465488

schekinahblue
schekinahblue
schekinahblue
Apprentice/Club Leader
Apprentice/Club Leader


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by mindynature Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:45 am

Happy Birthday Mamie!
mindynature
mindynature
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by TeddyBear Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:46 am

I'll come Mamie's Birthday Party! 143839
avatar
TeddyBear
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by JeannaBearFun Mon Feb 22, 2010 9:41 am

Coming!! Mamie's Birthday Party! 143839
JeannaBearFun
JeannaBearFun
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by CarlyAllHeart261 Mon Feb 22, 2010 11:20 am

Thank you everyone who came! It was a fun and exciting party and thank you all who made it Mamie's Birthday Party! 465488
also Congratulations to the winners of our Mamie look-a-like contest and race! Mamie's Birthday Party! 143839
CarlyAllHeart261
CarlyAllHeart261
Forum Assist/Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Mamie's Birthday Party! Empty Re: Mamie's Birthday Party!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum