Bearville Guide Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Valentine's Day Party

Go down

Valentine's Day Party Empty Valentine's Day Party

Post by kathybearycool Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:57 am

Date: February 13th
Time: 12pm EST 11am CST 10am MST and 9am PST, and UK 5pm
Place: Pawforming Arts Center
Den: Teddy Terrace
Attire: Red, White, and Pink
What we will do: Fashion show, chatbox, and an Eye-Spy event!


It's currently starting now! Valentine's Day Party 143839 Come quickly! Valentine's Day Party 143839
kathybearycool
kathybearycool
Jr Reporter


Back to top Go down

Valentine's Day Party Empty Re: Valentine's Day Party

Post by JeannaBearFun Sun Feb 14, 2010 4:44 am

Ohhh, I'll come now!
JeannaBearFun
JeannaBearFun
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum