Bearville Guide Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ariesgirl3's blog

4 posters

Go down

Ariesgirl3's blog Empty Ariesgirl3's blog

Post by ariesgirl3 Sun Jan 10, 2010 1:45 am

Ariesgirl3's blog Downlo10

Welcome to Ariesgirl3's Blog

Last Update: January 16th, 2010 Ariesgirl3's blog 152760

☆Interests:☆
♪Music♪
♫Singing♫
Webkinz
BABV
Internet
Texting
☮Favorite Sports:☮
Softball
Soccer (like more than softball)
❤How Many BABS?:❤
✌Favorite Colors:✌
Pink
Blue
Red
Yellow
Black
White
✱Zodiac Sign:✱
♈Aries♈
☃Favorite Season:☃
❄Winter❄

[center]
Ariesgirl3's blog Images10

January 9th, 2010:

I am planning to try out for my school's girl's soccer team. It would be my first time trying out. But since I am new to the state that i live in now i have to fill out an athletic aplication. Great! More work that needs to be done! Ariesgirl3's blog 708123 well I kick far so hopefully I make it. Ariesgirl3's blog 143839 I am in Chorus too so if I make it hopefully the concerts don't conflict with the games. I really don't get why the girls and boys teams are separate! It doesn't make sense to me! I don't have gym and i found out that even the girls can't play with the guys which is unfair!:wonders: At my old school when I had gym we could play with the guys! I have a chorus competition this month that is called "Solo and Esemble" but my chorus teacher is making us all do "Respect" together! you know...the song that goes